de | en

Mitglieder

Bovay & Partenaires SA

Bovay Pascal

Grand-Chêne 1, 1003 Lausanne
T 021 321 15 20
F 021 321 15 21
E info@bovay.ch
W www.bovay.ch

CPCI Compagnie Privée de Conseils et d’Investissement SA

Patrice Suter

Rue Jean-Petitot 7, Case postale 5345, 1211 Genève 11
T 022 318 87 30
F 022 310 32 54
E info@cpci.ch
W www.cpci.ch

Fisch Asset Management AG

Dr. Fisch Pius

Bellerivestrasse 241, Postfach, 8034 Zürich
T 044 284 24 24
F 044 284 24 34
E p.fisch@riskreturn.ch
W www.fam.ch

JCE Hottinger AG

Hottinger David

Hottingerstrasse 21, Postfach, 8024 Zürich
T 044 265 88 88
F 044 265 88 33
d.hottinger@jcehottinger.ch
W www.jcehottinger.ch

Remaco Wealth Management AG

Böni Pascal

Hirzbodenweg 103, 4020 Basel
T 061 319 51 51
F 061 319 52 53
E pascal.boeni@remaco.com
W www.remaco.com

Selvi & Cie. SA

Selvi M. Laurent

4, Rue du Grütli, 1204 Genève
T 022 318 88 00
F 022 310 95 62
E laurent@selvi.ch
W www.selvi.ch

Swiss Capital Alternative Investments AG

Baumann Hans Jörg

Talacker 41, 8001 Zürich
T 044 226 52 82
F 044 226 52 53
E baumann@swisscap.com
W www.swisscap.com

Tareno AG

Unger Daniel

St. Jakobs-Strasse 18, 4052 Basel
T 061 282 28 00
F 061 282 28 28
E tareno@tareno.ch
W www.tareno.ch

Tellco Vorsorge AG

Dr. Moser Philippe

Bahnhofstrasse 4, 6431 Schwyz
T 058 442 10 01
E philippe.moser@tellco.ch
W www.tellco.ch

 

Timber Hill (Europe) AG

Iten Flavio

Gotthardstrasse 3, 6301 Zug
T 041 726 95 59
F 041 726 03 05
E fiten@interactivebrokers.ch
W www.interactivebrokers.com